Policy Board




Dr. MARIA THERESA WESSEL, CHAIRPERSON                                    County

Professor Emerita of Health Sciences , James Madison University

ERIC FITZGERALD, VICE CHAIRPERSON                                                    County

Director, Career and Technical Education

Rockingham County Public Schools

JUSTIN MOYERS, SECRETARY                                                                    County 

Supervisor of Finance, Rockingham County Schools  

KYLE LAWRENCE                                                                                         City  

Chairman Harrisonburg Transportation Safety  Commission                         

THE HONORABLE BRUCE D. ALBERTSON                                          County

Rockingham County Circuit Court Judge                        

LT. CHRIS MONAHAN                                                                                  City

Harrisonburg Police Department                                                                                                    

CAPTAIN CHRIS DANNER                                                                                County

Rockingham County Sheriff's Office

KRISTEN LOFLIN, LPC                                                                                    City

Licensed Professional Counselor

MARSHA GARST                                                                                         City

Commonwealth Attorney Harrisonburg and Rockingham 

ONESIMO BALTAZAR CORONA                                                                            City

Director, Operations I, Sentara Community Care  

 Remaining Meeting dates for 2023:  6/28/23, 9/6/23, &; 12/6/23