Staff

Director:

Pam Simmons - psimmons@rhasap.com


 

Office Manager:

Charo Shickel - cshickel@rhasap.com

 

Case Managers:

        Edward Ricca - ericca@rhasap.com              Azure' Minor - aminor@rhasap.com

Jackie Mayes - jmayes@rhasap.com        

 

Enrollment Clerk:

Cindy Good - cgood @rhasap.com


Special Programs Clerk

Karen Mitchell




 
 
 
 
 

 

Comments