Staff

Director:

Pam Simmons - psimmons@rhasap.com


 

Office Manager:

Kate Seward - kseward@rhasap.com

Case Managers:

        Edward Ricca - ericca@rhasap.com              Azure' Minor - aminor@rhasap.com

J

Alex Ortigosa - aortigosa@rhasap.com    

 

Enrollment Clerk:

Taylor Gail - tgail@rhasap.com


Special Programs Clerk

Danielle Raymond - draymond@rhasap.com





 
 
 
 
 

 

Comments